The escape plan

I had spent so much time on the canvas effect today. I hope clients will like it!

20131119-003834.jpg

Haha I thought that was cute!

20131119-004238.jpg

What’s I’m having for dinner???⋯a tuna salad bun! But it was nice to watch the kids playing hockey on the skating area:)!After the bread dinner, I watched <>, that was an intense movie!!

I like the element shopping mall! It’s not like the other malls in Kowloon which are full of people! I’m not gonna spend money on shopping anyways! So that doesn’t matter to me for all the luxury stores! 🙂 plus, it has good cafe, cinema and bookstore there. I can kill time easily!

I was at habitu working 🙂

20131119-003817.jpg

20131119-003844.jpg

Leave a Reply

