Being model again

Today went to tko for the worship for my grandpa and grandma. This was Mabel first time doing the worship after grandma passed away. This was really heartbreaking….

Then we yam cha with uncle, and went to the affortable art fair again. I bought mom and dad and Mabel in too. That was really interesting fair. Suddenly Amy called me suddenly when we were walking around at the art fair… She said she need model with long hair very very urgently and asked me to taxi to their site.

So…. Yea, I was helping to do camera test for a Pantene shampoo tv commercial by 湯唯 ( a famous Chinese movie actress). It turns out I had been helping them until 11:30pm (6 hours) and I skip my dinner. But it was really fun experience, yet very challenging as they are very demanding and most of the film was slow motions.

Now I’m so tired….. Needa sleep!

20140324-021131.jpg

20140324-021113.jpg

Leave a Reply

